Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041183218 A Single Woman in Graham, NC 46 / respiratory therapist

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Graham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Graham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Graham, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding the perfect balance of being the best mom I can be without cheating myself socially.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have spent most of my leisure time with my children doing what they enjoy, but I enjoy watching sports, mostly football and basketball.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who could be my best friend, someone that I could share any and everything with.

The first thing people notice about me

my animation, when I tell a story I really tell the story.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember the last time I had time to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children. They keep me going even on the toughest days.
  2. I am thankful for my good health.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to support myself through an awesome career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a caring , passionate person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet