Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041067514 A Single Woman in Tempe, AZ 54 / Mainframe technical - support and create applications for a large bank.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tempe, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being involved in the SCA which is history, camping, crafts, and rapier fighting all in one. I love scuba diving for the adventure, exercise, travel, and environmentalism.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun camping, at SCA events, reading, trying new recipes, and out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity, kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

I have many varied interests and hobbies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code. I enjoyed the mystery and plot twists, the international flavor, the 'make you think about things' aspect. Great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good Friends - to share life with.
  2. Quiet time such as camping in the woods, or diving in a remote location.
  3. A job that I love and keeps me learning all the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's more to me than meets the eye.....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Kind

A little more about me

Get to know me and find out.