Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041055220 A Single Woman in Gresham, OR 69 / Medical bookkeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Gresham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Gresham, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gresham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, my artwork, animals, poking in antique shops, traveling, trying my best at whatever comes my way

I typically spend my leisure time

Poking in antique shops; movies; outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, personable, integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Do I really want to know?

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Patrick O'Brian's series of Aubrey/Maturin novels. I loved the movie" Master and Commander" which was based on the series. I'm finding the technically nautical stuff rather hard to follow. But love the history and mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. health
  3. freedom that comes with living in the US

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Sweet