Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5041055012 A Single Man in Alpharetta, GA 57 / Regional Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Alpharetta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Alpharetta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpharetta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying new things and growing a little wiser every year. I value time spent with my family. My people live in Oregon, New Hampshire, Alaska and California - so I enjoy traveling to great destinations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active. I'm still athletic - for an old dude! Competitive golf and tennis are my favorite sports. I like to listen to music (and sip a little vino) while I cook, tend the garden, read, and travel. I will spend most of July in Oregon and Alaska.

The most influential person in my life has been

A positive attitude, the ability to smile during those hard times. Someone that enjoys what life has to offer and shares their happiness with others.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my eyes. You can tell me after we meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Walden" by Thoreau. You've probably read this long ago. It's about an alternative lifestyle and understanding that the world is wider than our views of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Great family and friends
  3. Financial stability

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fine with letting people discover my qualities in their own time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

You need to know that I will post photos when I return from vacation. Sometime in August. And I probably won't check email until my return. Please have patience with me.