Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5040772018 A Single Man in Vicksburg, MI 32 / Online Retail

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Muscle cars, working on cars with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Selling on ebay.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is easy to talk to and get to know.

The first thing people notice about me

Women always tell me I have nice eyes after they talk to me for a bit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I glaced at A Guide to Ebay, Google and Yahoo. The book was a bit basic for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Discussing problems that a relationship has.
  2. Sharing goals with my partner (hers or mine)
  3. Being able to count on my partner any time for any reason

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I cannot seem to ever get credit for the knowledge that I have to gain better employment.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I am easy to get to know and love meeting new people.