Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #504071121 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 45 / Office Manager/Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Book club, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Fishing/Hunting, Gardening/Landscaping, Movies/Videos, Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Nightclubs/Dancing, Performing arts, Travel/Sightseeing, Watching sports, Wine tasting

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading, watching movies/tv, social media, working out, walking my dog

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest and knows what they want in life. They're done with the one night stands and hook ups and are done with the game playing.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich's Top Secret Twenty One

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My home
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political