Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5040664314 A Single Man in Hancock, NY 55 / I am a teacher/guide at a full time rehabilitation boarding school

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hancock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: worcester polytechnic institute
  • Religion: Christian

Hancock, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Hancock, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from worcester polytechnic institute. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I tend to be most passionate in working together with those I care about in achieving either our mutual or their own goals. For myself, I tend to want to improve how I do things, or improving what I have or who I am. Of greatest importance to me is being able to share all that I am.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's nice out, I'd like to be doing something active outside, hiking, biking, kayaking, or photography. In winter, it'd be nordic skiing or snowshoeing. If it's not so nice out, I'd probably work on my photos (printing, mounting), cook something nice or catch a good film.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be unafraid to share whats on each other's minds.

The first thing people notice about me

Warmth or caring, compassion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Okay, it's been awhile. It was Micheal Crichton's Jurassic Park. It just held me in suspense, I read it in a day. Much more gripping than the movie, and even that wasn't bad. Nothing else since has really made that level of impact on me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close friends
  2. Second Chances
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My willingness to work on making things right.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

One thing I haven't mentioned is my love of dogs (and sort of cats, well animals anyway)although at the moment I don't have one. Kind of doing a search for one, just haven't settled on a breed. So, hopefully, my match will at least be accomodating of a furry friend, because I think they really add to life.