Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5040413017 A Single Man in Bohemia, NY 36 / Web Develloper

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bohemia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Bohemia, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bohemia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Interesting Question!!! Quite Frankly, i don't think i have a straight Answer for that. And If I had To choose, i will say my relationship with my family; especially my mother and younger sister. I'm also passionate about my friendships. Besides these two points, i must say that anything could be interesting as long as you share it with the right person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking; especially to a beautifull woman. A glass of wine from time to time doesnot hurt either. I also enjoy shopping. I like going to Baseball games, and live concerts.I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I love going out to the city once the time permits as much as spending some quality time at home watching a movie. I write poetry. I love to travel. I am also open to trying anything new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with no emotional baggage, ready to Love And be Loved. Someone that i can Listen and Talk To, Somoene that will Trust me and whom i'll trust. Someone that will always challenge me and bring the best out of me.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my accent. Although subdued, people always pick it up. My Parents migrated to France from Morocco. I proudly Carry traits of both cultures.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Bluest Eye" by Toni Morrison.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Familly
  2. My Health
  3. My Sanety

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

No Clue

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Rational, Romantic

A little more about me

I Speak Four Languages, I Love to travel, i Love everything ethnic. I've spend 8 months in Sevilla, Spain,The place where i rediscovered my joie de vivre, and of course Learned Spanish. Finally, I'm scared of driving...