Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039716917 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 42 / fundraising

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and all it has to offer. People only get one chance at life, and they should live it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing/watching sports and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Long-term compatibility. I am looking for someone who is looking for a long-term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and quick wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Life In and Out of the Rough by John Daly. Insightful autobiography about one of the most fascinating personalities in sport.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Close friends
  3. The life God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a kind and caring person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Intelligent, Rational