Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039716614 A Single Woman in Haverhill, MA 35 / Footwear Product Development

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Haverhill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Haverhill, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haverhill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I like to surrond myself with people who love life, and want to share in all the happiness and adventures that it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends & my sister. Snowboarding, surfing, fishing, camping, going out....

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has life goals and plans for the future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving, caring and amazingly supportive family.
  2. Great friends, that have been around since I can remember and will always be there for me.
  3. That I was given the opportunity to follow my dreams, and have been succesful in doing so.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Hard Working