Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039716515 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 60 / Technical

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: menlo college
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from menlo college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to be honest and true. But also have compassion. Be grateful for every moment I have and hopefully making the most of it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being active. Whether it is going outside hiking, walking, biking or just hanging out. I enjoy the fact that we live in such a great place with Mountains and ocean very close. Enjoy a good movie or play. Like to listen to all kinds of music, Like to go to concerts. Enjoy a nice glass of wine from time to time

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is genuine, honest, Energetic and optimistic. Have to have Chemistry. Someone that is open to new things. Would love to travel near or far. Someone that enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I can talk easily with people and how open I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Four Agreements The part I liked best was trying to remember them Be Impeccable With Your Words Don't Take Anything Personally Don't Make Assumptions Always Do Your Best

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That integrity of my person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think they need to find that out.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

steven king, not sure, romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

keith urban, ac/dc, metalica, many, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, avatar, singing in the rain

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, csi, 20/20