Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039702719 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 63 / Full-time Student (I live off of invesment income)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Threre are three things that I am most passionate about which include: Traveling, History, and good communication.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching television, the internet, walking, and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a good listener, has patience, and is understanding. I also believe that people should be friends before officially dating.

The first thing people notice about me

My shyness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Let God Love You bt Lloyd John Ogililve. This book expands on the views of the Christian lifestyle and is explained through scriptures through the apostle Paul.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health (being alive due to medical issues)
  3. Good Communication

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am much more informeed than they might think I am when first meeting me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been happily divorced for 10 years and would like to take things slow and be no more than friends until we both get to know each other. At the present time I live in Hillsboro, Or, but am planning to relocate in Idaho, hopefully the Boise area after I graduate.