Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039690110 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 33 / school

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is excersizing because it allows me to get out and think figure out situations and biking also

I typically spend my leisure time

watching movies or working out

The most influential person in my life has been

open mindness

The first thing people notice about me

my leather jacket

The last book I read and enjoyed

it was a fantasy adventure it was what i thought was an epic where a young boy goes from being a young blacksmith to an incredible wizard and he finds friends along his journey and in the end the end the young wizard beat the archmage and well u know the rest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being in shape
  2. family
  3. being home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how i still live by the 7 army values

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

im easy going, laid back, im a disabled veteran of the war in iraq, i was there when we crossed over into iraq. if you ask me why i went, i'll say its not because of the president, or because i was ordered, it was because of my friends and family, i dont like to fight, but not scared to bleed, i stand up for what i believe in and thats the bottom line. i dont do things because im told, i do them because i want to. i'm the guy you call when you have a problem and it needs to be fixed.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Martial Arts, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, ncis, burn notice