Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039689117 A Single Woman in Masury, OH 48 / Event Planner/ Interior Decorator

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Masury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Masury, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Masury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making things look beautiful. I love decorating wheather it be a home or a party. It is my job and also my hobby.

I typically spend my leisure time

At the gym, boating, and a lot of time taking mini trips( one or two days away) with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I just want to be with. Someone that will make me laugh and wants to have fun. Also, it would be nice if we had a lot in common, I love to go new places and do different things all the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read a lot of personal health books. The Sugar Solution was the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Friends
  2. My health
  3. My Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful