Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039689018 A Single Woman in Louisville, OH 57 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides my family & friends, I am interested in education and learning. I also like creative arts (more artisan than arts & crafts), literature and the great outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors, but I'm happy on the couch with a movie or a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be serious, but doesn't take everything in life too seriously. Someone with a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot of novels for young adults, mainly so I have titles to share with students but also because they are most often quick and good reads. I read adult novels, too, but I've had an unfortunate series of bad books this summer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent