Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039684411 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 50 / Executive Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northeastern university
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northeastern university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life and what it has to offer. I am also passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends or looking for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, passionate, independant and responsible.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bill Belichick-The Education of a Coach. It is the story of how Bill Belichick (The N.E. Patriot's coach) got started out in the coaching profession and where he has gone since the beginning. I mostly enjoyed the relationship he had with his father, Steve. It is a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. A few dollars in my pocket and a roof over my head!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I live life to the fullest and enjoy a great laugh!

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

aerosmith, dropkick murphys, swinging utters, skid row, bon jovi

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the jerk, the godfather, 300

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, csi, project runway