Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039684313 A Single Woman in Hoboken, GA 48 / I own a Trailer Business

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Hoboken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoboken, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoboken, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am most passionate about Horses. I also work very hard to make my business successful. I hope one day to have someone to be passionate about. Someone that wants to be my partner in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my fourwheeler or my horses.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependablity

The first thing people notice about me

Im fun and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a romance novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family
  2. I am thankful for my children
  3. I am thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very honest and straight forward.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love animals and I love the outdoors.