Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039682419 A Single Woman in Huntsville, AL 38 / Newspaper

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Huntsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Huntsville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Martial arts. I am a Black Belt and an instructor. The study of the martial arts can alter the trajectory of a life, and I am proud of my role in making that happen for my students.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, drawing, studying the martial arts (I'm a black belt).

The most influential person in my life has been

I am intensely loving and passionate. I am looking for someone who could handle being loved intensely and actively and creatively; someone who would actually like being doted on and being the center of their partner's world.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my excellent grasp of grammar and my verbal acuity, which they usually interpret as a sign of intelligence. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently re-reading A Widow for One Year, by John Irving. It's a family saga that explores the nature of enduring love. I love John Irving's original writing style and the way that he takes so many risks in this book that actually work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My capacity for giving love in creative, passionate ways.
  2. My martial arts academy, for it is my second home and extended family.
  3. The books, plays, music, paintings, sculpture, and other forms of art that touch my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Still waters run very deep. There's a lot more to me than meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am physically unable to have children under any circumstances (my uterus was surgically removed).