Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039678614 A Single Man in Naperville, IL 53 / CFO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lakehead, guelph and chicago
  • Religion: Hindu

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Naperville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lakehead, guelph and chicago. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I long to explore, learn, experience, and travel. Meeting new people, learning how things work, how to make things better keeps me motivated

I typically spend my leisure time

travel- going on small and large tripstrying new restaurants and different kinds of foods.hiking camping swimming, - anything outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone kind, friendly and real. Someone looking to settle down yet also willing to go on spontaneous to Mexico or Paris. Someone not materialistic and yet have faith that there will be always be enough. I'm looking for someone who is smart and educated in life, may or may not have a career, but that is not her primary focus.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm happy, go-lucky and relaxed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent. But mostly get my news from the internet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. great parents
  2. good health
  3. good career that allows me some freedom from worry about material things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm Indian by birth. But we moved to the USA when I was 4, so I feel more American than Indian. I've only been back to India a few times and pretty sure I could not live there. I do try to keep some of the good Indian values my parents taught me.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Hockey, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy