Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039677610 A Single Woman in Rockville, MD 37 / Foreign Service Officer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Rockville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rockhurst university
  • Religion: Christian

Rockville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Rockville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rockhurst university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people heal emotionally

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

AffectionateAdventurousEducated

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Maya Angelou - Letter to My Daughter - priceless life lessonsCuba Wars

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Physical mind, health, sound mind, all my faculties

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart is

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am excited about life and my future

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

most - don't have a specific one, most - none specific, miles davis, joel osteen

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

dixie chicks, shania twain, india arie, babbi mason, kenny g, beethoven

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the visitor, friends, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, love pbs, house, er, grey's anatomy