Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039676121 A Single Man in Butler, PA 68 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Butler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Butler, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Butler, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, dining, going out and having fun life is short but family will always be number one.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am retired I do about what I what

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness ,loyal and a person that is nice to be around

The first thing people notice about me

That I am fairly intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

do not rember

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and my good health
  2. grandchildern
  3. retired

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I care

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

no

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the closer, si fi, fox news