Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039654516 A Single Man in Spring, TX 36 / Work for a group medical agency, I do administrative/marketing now but eventually I will sell insurance

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm probably most passionate about sports, I've played all kinds of sports all my life. The thrill of getting out on a field and forgeting about life for that time is the best part of it. You can be competitive but also have a great time. Another thing that I am really passionate about is talking and being around people. I have the ability to carry on conversations w/ strangers easily. I like shop talking w/ coworking and hanging out w/ friends talking about what ever is on our minds. Just being around people is important to me, don't get me wrong I do enjoy my alone time.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching tv or if I need to do something, i.e. clean, run errons, i'll do that

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty and communication are the keys to a trusting relationship. For the actual person being yourself is very important

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my dimples and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was sometime in college and I don't have a clue what it was, i'm pretty sure I didn't even finish it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my parents and what they were able to give and show me growing up
  2. My education and the work oportunity that I am currently in
  3. My friends and family that support me when ever there is a problem or even when nothing is wrong

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never gave that much thought.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

Just that i'm a pretty laid back guy who like to have fun. I know when to be serious and when to be funny in conversations. My friends tell me that i'm very sweet and kind hearted, which I am. I have a very big heart and like to make people happy.