Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039652716 A Single Man in Lewisville, TX 45 / Professional Caddie (LPGA & PGA Tours)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewisville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and success in my professional life

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Movies, swimming pool, golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books. I like to read the newspaper and magazines. Keeping up with current events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a large extended family that I am close to.
  2. Doing what I love for a living.
  3. Fortunate enough to have the simple everyday things that alot of people don't have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I travel alot for my job and I am looking for someone that will be secure with that.