Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039645110 A Single Woman in Oceanside, CA 36 / hairstylist/esthetician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oceanside, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oceanside, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, family, friends, fun,riding my dirt bike,camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

to be open, honest, respect me, love me for me. someone who has no drama, doesn't smoke, doesn't drink or not much,no liers,cheaters,no drug users. someone who likes to go out and have fun. doing new things. has to make me laugh. if you can't make me smile then don't even waist your time. i like someone who is funny but at the same time knows when to be serious. someone who is a hopeless romantic. someone who likes to cuddle. someone who is passionate. someone who is not afraid of PDA. someone who knows how to treat a lady. also someone who can carry on an intelligent conversation.

The first thing people notice about me

that i have a great personality. I'm fun and funny. i like to smile and laugh allot

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet