Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5039131626 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 52 / Retail Management

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with a someone special! I enjoy traveling, working out, eating, family and friends. I love romantic comedies. Playing poker or games with friends. Long naps on the weekend after breakfast and working out. Vegas Baby! 3 par golf, bowling and movies. Hosting a good BBQ with friends, family and neighbors. Water sports, swimming, camping, fishing....

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm up for pretty much anything! My work schedule is all over the place so when I get time off I like some down time to chill. I like to have a nice lunch out and maybe some pampering. I've been solo for a long time so it's a special treat to spend some leisure time with someone else. I love the water/sun sports! I love going to the desert on my day off and relaxing by the pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny, easy going, likes to explore new things together and is optimistic about life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smarts, my good nature and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read...A lot of romance novels...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For the best job in the world working with best friends everyday
  2. My family and friends.
  3. For living a forward thinking optimistic life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have yet to figured it out, but people seem to not immediately see my warm, sensitive and vulnerable side even though I'm always smushy gushy inside.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I like to be active when getting to know someone. Examples are bowling, hitting a bucket of balls, fishing, Disneyland...I think people's personalities really come out with an activity that both can enjoy rather than fumbling over a cup of coffee.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

all, pride and prejudice, science fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

pink, toby keith, nickelback, eric clapton, peter frampton

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in ten days, pride and prejudice, romantic comedies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

nightly news, private practice/big love, law and order