Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5037984118 A Single Woman in Vicksburg, MI 38 / Accounts Receivable

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Vicksburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vicksburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vicksburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honestly, I am not sure how to answer that. That being said, I am most driven by the need to support my family & friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for drives, hang out with friends, read, go for walks, study God's word ... depends on the day - pretty much anything goes!

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one I can grow with in all aspects of my life, and who can grow with me. I want a partner who accepts that I am not a little person and that I am a work in progress.

The first thing people notice about me

How shy I am, and my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way God has provided (and continues to provide) for me
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I am shy, people don't always see that once they get past the quiet part of me, I come out of my shell amd am a very warm, sensitive and friendly person who is truly blessed by the life God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I have struggled with my weight all of my life. More accurately, my weight has gotten the better of me until a few months ago. I have changed my life style and am working to get in better shape not because I want to look better but because I want to be healthy and be there for my family.