Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5037853613 A Single Woman in Marshfield, MA 56 / hair stylist

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Marshfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Marshfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marshfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family. I consider them my reason for being happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner should be honest and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the Davinci Code. I first read the book two years ago but wanted to brush up on the story before seeing the new movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my ability to provide emotional stability for my family
  2. that I am healthy
  3. pride in my way of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My selflessness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I love to shop, eat out, mingle with friends, go to the city, play on the computer, movies, and some time to myself.