Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036969627 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 45 / research scientist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

horses

I typically spend my leisure time

I am horse crazy, have been riding since I was 3 years old. I have a great bunch of girlfriends that I like to hang with. I ran a couple marathons 3 years ago, but am to lazy to put the time into runing right now.

The most influential person in my life has been

happy, kind, and honest

The first thing people notice about me

I am never at a loss for words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember, I read alot of books, and never pay attention to the titles. For work I read science, but for mindless fun I read thrillers/mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea, for lack of a better cliche "what you see is what you get". If I wanted people to notice something about me I would proably tell them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm not prim and proper. I am loud and crazy. I like to joke around. I don't take myself or other people that seriously.