Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036845414 A Single Woman in Wisconsin Dells, WI 81 / I AM A PROFESSIONAL SEAMSTRESS

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wisconsin Dells
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Wisconsin Dells, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wisconsin Dells, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I an very passionate about my grandchildren.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with my friends shopping or just being home and watch television or sit on my porch and read.l

The most influential person in my life has been

I like him to be kind, funny and a good listener,like to be young at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

my accent.

The last book I read and enjoyed

tuesdays with Morrie. It was about a man dying of cancer. The courage and grace he had to go on each day knowing his days were numbered

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FOR BEING IN THE USA
  2. FOR HAVING CHILDREN
  3. MY BUSSINESS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very outgoing and love to start a conversation with anybody.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I like to have fun, but I am also a very hardworking bussiness woman, who loves her job and the people I meet.