Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036842713 A Single Woman in Glendale, AZ 54 / Physical Therapist Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Glendale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. My children are very important to me. We are very close and enjoy being together. My mom has been a role model to me has always been there for me and I will always help her out when she needs me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, doing odd projects around the house, spending time with my kids, whether it's just sitting around and talking or going places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, stable, good sense of humor, loves spending time with family and friends doing whatever happens to be going on at the time.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet and calm I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Town Like Alice by Nevil Shute. It is about a woman who had lost all during a war and how she gave back to the people who helped her survive and how she found a new life. I liked it because she displayed how one can overcome obstacles and move on to be happy and content and to learn from the past but never look back.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health of my family and myself
  2. Blessed with 2 great kids
  3. a good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I always try to see the good in everything.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I feel I am a good person. I am modest, but confident in myself, my family and my career.