Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036840315 A Single Woman in Baltimore, OH 32 / Bartending

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Baltimore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and movies. i love both things dearly.

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning or creating something. i also enjoy keeping in touch with my friends and family on myspace.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who lets me be me. doesn't judge me for things that I do or have done in my life. one of my favorite sayings is "Life isn't about finding yourself, it's about creating yourself."

The first thing people notice about me

my ability to get along with everyone. i don't judge anyone, mainly because everyone has a story for why they are the way they are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

And Then There Were None. it's a murder-mystery. I have a vivid imagination, and this book brings that too life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my life
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i'm really easy to talk to. I like to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Other than the fact that i'm a single mother, i don't think there is anything else. i'm on myspace under the name PorkChop.