Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036836316 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 41 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iupui
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iupui. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about volunteering my time to help those in need. I am also passionate about being a positive role model for the youth I work with, and helping to make a difference in their lives. I am passionate about not only being a good teacher but being a great Aunt to my 3 nieces and 3 nephews! I am passionate about staying healthy and being active and love playing and watching sports!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football, basketball, racing and baseball. I also enjoy playing sports and am playing coed softball at the moment. I also like to dance, watch movies, go bowling, singing kareokee, play pool, horseback riding, and outdoor activities like camping, hiking, swimming, canoeing, kayaking. I'm always up for new adventures!

The most influential person in my life has been

That is hard to pick the most important quality, but I would have to say that I am definatly looking for someone who enjoys life and is fun to be around. Also looking for someone who is close to their family and honest! It is also a must that my match enjoys playing and watching sports as much as or at least close to as much as me!!

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know if this would be considered part of appearance, but most people notice and comment on my smile when they first see me. And the next thing would be that I am outgoing and like to make people feel comfortable!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart,and am willing to help someone out if they need something.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a huge sports fan and would like to find someone that also enjoys watching and playing sports. I am a huge Colts and Pacer fan! You don't have to necessarily be a fan of my teams, but it would be nice if you would be willing to hang out with me on Sunday and Monday nights to watch the games!

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show