Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036831017 A Single Woman in Henderson, CO 40 / Project Manager in IT

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Henderson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Henderson, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Henderson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest, I am most passionate about spending time with the people that matter most to me. Sometimes this may mean playing a board game and others traveling. I enjoy everything from football to a museum. It's the company I keep that matters to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the ocean, if I lived close I would be there as often as possible. I enjoy the pool

The most influential person in my life has been

My ideal mate must possess honesty, communication skills, ambition, humor, intelligence and a heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, but that's appearance....

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Da Vinci Code- It's a fascinating look at what truth religion may or may not be hiding. ????

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother; she made me who I am
  2. My children - gotta love them.
  3. family and friends -what's life without them?

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

not at this time.