Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036810217 A Single Woman in Dundee, OR 56 / education

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Dundee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Dundee, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dundee, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the people with whom I am close. My family and friends mean the world to me. I am searching for a partner with whom I can share my life and my interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Wow! This space is too small, but here's a start: golfing, reading, taking walks, socializing with friends, watching local sports events, dining out, movies, dunin' at the beach, bbq-ing, traveling, car shows, going to museums, wine tasting, hanging out at home, learning about life, going to events with my daughter .........I am really open to new activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My joie de vivre and my high energy! I'm often been told that I have a gift for blending into any social situation and can make people feel welcome and at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

During the school year, I am usually reading children's literature or magazines, although I listen to a lot of books on tape (especially mysteries/thrillers) as I drive and/or work. The last book was Harlan Coben's The Final Detail. However, during the summer break I read all the time! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yikes! I can't think of an answer for this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very team oriented. I have been told that I am the glue that keeps things and people working well together. I want to have that special person in my life share my energy, enthusiasm, and ability to switch plans easily. I am highly adaptable and flexible. I also tend to be an overachiever and appreciate accolades when I accomplish goals. I want someone in my life who allows me to applaud and cheer for them as they achieve their goals, as well. I love to celebrate the successes of my friends and family. I also like to just hang out and have fun!