Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036808619 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 69 / Psychology and legal work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I can't really pick out something I'm passionate about. I have a calm low-keyed interest in lots of things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy-ness

The first thing people notice about me

That I am open and forthcoming about my opinions

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sparrow,by Mary Doria Russell, about a Jesuit-financed trip into space to meet the individuals whose communication had been picked up by listening stations. The characters lived in my head for months; I re-read this book about once a year.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A happy first marriage
  2. An excellent career
  3. A healthy and happy daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know, really...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I am seriously ambivalent about this process...