Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036789313 A Single Woman in Bothell, WA 63 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bothell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bothell, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bothell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about life in general and my faith. The desire to find one with whom I can share much with. My grown children and precious grandbabies. I have alot to give and want to do so much, but not alone. I want a life partner who can love and be loved.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, movies, walking, bicycling, quilting, knitting, gardening, and adventures yet to be known.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner to share our adventures that lie ahead. Who is a Christian man with strong moral integrity, honest, trustworthy, affectionate, passionate and kind. Truly a partner in all things.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm friendly personality and my smile. I am usually very up and take things in stride. Slow to anger if at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, Date or Soulmate? By Dr. Neil Clark Warren. This book is about putting an end to the dating guessing games! I really liked it because it gave me practical advice to help me find the love I want and avoid the pain I don't want. It's a great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that I have everlasting life after I die.
  2. My kids, grandbabies and all my family.
  3. Living in the greatest country on earth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really enjoy the simple pleasures and things in life and my honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

You'll have to get to know me to find out! :)