Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036690817 A Single Man in Mansfield, GA 34 / Firefighter/ Emergency Medical Technician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Mansfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mansfield, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mansfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I had to pick one thing I am most passionate about it would be just living life to it's fullest every day. Life is just too short to put off until it becomes more convienient.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many activities, but a few of my favorites are hiking, camping, kayaking, sailing, scuba diving, mountain biking, and flying.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most importantly, she should be a Christian, but it is also important to me that she is easy going and laid back.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm realy easy to get along with and not easily excitable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was 'Where Is Joe Merchant?' by Jimmy Buffet. I enjoyed the storyline, but I especially enjoyed the places described in the story. I like to spend as much time as posable at the ocean, especialy The Florida Keys and the Carrabean- anywhere with clear waters, and coral reefs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My freedom
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think that since I am laid back, people dont realize how determined or commited I can be. Once I set out to do something I stick with it until I accomplish it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy my job, but I dont plan to make a career of it. I'm slowly cutting back the time I work in Public Safety and working more on my own buisness (remodeling and selling houses). Working for myself gives me a much more flexible schedule and more money than the fire department.