Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036686417 A Single Man in Houston, TX 50 / Administrator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying physically fit and enjoying good company.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy my leisure time with sports, reading, going to the gym, and/or movies/dinner with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, integrity, and compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Confession" by John Grisham. This book is about a couple of people trying to save a wrongly accused killer from the death penalty. Great book!!! A real page turner!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my career
  3. supportive friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who sees the humor life has to offer and enjoys quiet times together as well as going out and enjoying the company of others.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

True Crime