Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036668617 A Single Woman in Woodstock, GA 51 / Information Architect

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Woodstock, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My horses, I enjoy the outdoors and Reining

I typically spend my leisure time

Currently I am reading on building contruction methodologies, specifically log homes as I have a personal two-year plan of purchasing 10 acres and building a home and barn through a construction loan. I also spend time with my Mom, horses and my dog Spike.

The most influential person in my life has been

Giving me freedom in what I choose to do

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen, and guide others in their personal or business choices.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seabiscuit - About a horse that physically should not have been able to compete, let alone become one of the most famous race horses in history.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My intelligence
  2. My creativity
  3. My competitiveness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

My integrity and "paying it forward". I believe in focusing on the individuals and situation I am in at the time, and helping out in any manner I can.