Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036666119 A Single Woman in Orange Park, FL 48 / industrial field

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orange Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and the small things in life are so important to me. I can learn so much from these blessings, and it is also nice to be reminded that the best things in life is what is around us not in a store or financial status. People are people and deserve respect, love, and hhonesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

What leisure time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respect, stability, trust, and sincerity

The first thing people notice about me

How much life glistens in my eyes since it is the door way to my heart

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Perfect Woman, by James patterson. It was a mystery. (Iknow we still are)The gentleman that she was dating had to learn that not everything is what it seems and sometimes you have to trust the one you love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. 20 year marriage, and learning to forgive him
  3. The tough times and growing experieances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my determination

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Yes, I am no longer ANYONES doormat.