Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036662814 A Single Woman in Bourbonnais, IL 31 / Student, work part-time at a christian bookstore

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Bourbonnais
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bourbonnais, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bourbonnais, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Life and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time swimming, reading, or just sitting and talking with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can grow spiritually with, someone who i can laugh and just be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

People often tell me that what they first notice about me is my fun-loving and thoughtful attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Blue Moon. It was a christian romantic comedy. I like most that the characters in the book were so focused on letting God lead their life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Jesus

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my caring heart for others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love kids, which is why im a Elementary Education major. I am a triplet, so my siblings and I are very close. I love to jsut sit and talk, getting to know my friends and family more each day. I love to spend time with God at night, outside with the things God created.