Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036662216 A Single Man in Honolulu, HI 33 / United States Naval Officer

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Honolulu, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

staying in shape, career, the small things in life, people who i care about.

I typically spend my leisure time

basketball, golf, read, gym, run, swim, movies, FOOD, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal, understanding, passionate, capable, emotionally stable, supportive, fun, ambitious, competitive, tactful, considerate, caring, mature, the list goes on and on =P

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm... you tell me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God, Family and friends.
  2. Intelligence and Athletic abilities
  3. Great career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I always have good intentions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit