Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036655523 A Single Woman in Opelousas, LA 57 / ER physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Opelousas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Opelousas, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Opelousas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son, my dogs, my yard, sci-fi

I typically spend my leisure time

working in my yard, playing with my dogs, reading, playing on my computer, visiting with friends, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

kindness, tolerance

The first thing people notice about me

personality and energy level

The last book I read and enjoyed

Big Russ and Me, which was wonderful. Spook--A Scientific Look at the Afterlife, which is wasn't! Presently i am listening to the Great Deluge, about N.O. and Katrina, and The Age of Anxiety, about the McCarthy era, on CD. Just finished Eisenhorn-- wierd, serious sci-fi. Yes--i read A LOT and listen to books on CD while driving and have very varied tastes!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mind/intellect
  2. my health
  3. my attitude/outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am shy when meeting men in the dating arena

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

love to dance!