Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036649310 A Single Woman in Columbus, IN 33 / Student/nurse Aide

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping others as a nurse, and i love learning about and watching the birth of a baby

I typically spend my leisure time

Being w/my friends, being outdoors doing whatever, reading, watching TV (sometimes), shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, great sense of humor, and honest communication

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh, or the fact that I dont talk much :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Sister's Keeper" ...it was about a girl whose sister has leukemia and she was conceived specifically for donating bone marrow to her sister. It was told from everyone's perspective one chapter at a time and that was really different. Plus the ending had an awesome twist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. strong family to support me
  2. my best friend who always understands me
  3. the ability to go to nursing school and fullfill my dream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can take a joke!! most people think that I take things too seriously and that's so far from the truth.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I come off as quiet and reserved, but I'm very open once there is communication going. I am very open minded and love to meet people of different races, orientation, beliefs, ect. I like to get different perspectives from different people.