Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5036480321 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 32 / nanny, student, artist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, intelligence, and protecting our planet and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

art, watching movies, playing with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, a passion for world issues.

The first thing people notice about me

i am very open-minded.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i just finished reading "Me Talk Pretty One Day" by David Sedaris. It is a very funny memoir that actually made me laugh out loud a few times, which is difficult to achieve with books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my intelligence
  2. my ability to see through people
  3. my wonderful mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I refuse to let people walk all over me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Passionate, Rational

A little more about me

i have a very complex personality. Also, I could never be with someone who didn't absolutely love dogs.