Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5035962212 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 49 / Architectural Assistant. CAD drafting and marketing layout.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the beauty of life that surrounds us everywhere. In a smell, or sound, or moment, in an encouraging word, or the feeling of accomplishment. I am very passionate about honesty, genuine integrity, and having a positive outlook on life. Life is so much more FUN! when people have the courage to be open and real. "The game" is so destructive. I am passionate about having faith and hope.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the woods or working on projects at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

The courage to have integrity and humility.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I wish I had time to read more.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Love and support of family and friends
  3. Education, travel and varied life experiences

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I guess we all know alot more about what we think we don't want than what we might want. I know that I would like to find a real love.... but I know I am finally becoming more patient. I am kind..... and I am a real friend..... and I know that that is the best place to start.