Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5035536118 A Single Woman in Lake Charles, LA 63 / Building & Janitorial Supervisor for a large non-profit organization

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lake Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lake Charles, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lake Charles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my religious beliefs and my family. I am also passionate about finding a life mate that I can share with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working in my yard, some reading, some TV watching

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

12 steps to a happy and successful life. Living your life according to the will of GodIt gave encouragement for everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family
  2. For my spiritual beliefs & peace in my life
  3. For the type of job that I have

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am looking for someone outgoing to spend time with. I am honest, hard-working and independent. I am sincere and not in any way deceitful.