Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034681621 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends and my relationships with them. My family is a big part of my life. I am passionate about my dog, teaching, traveling and staying healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, movies, gardening, outdoor activities, and spending time with my family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for is honesty , humor and communicaton.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a bit shy, although it doesn't always appear that way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Marley and Me. It was about a dog , the worst ever, that taught a man and his family about loving. I cried through most of the book because I was laughing so hard or because I was sad. What I liked most about it was in the end, "the worst dog ever" was actually the best dog. I could relate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. To be able to do what I love for a living
  3. To be healthy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not at this time