Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034491018 A Single Woman in Inez, KY 60 / read, and listening to music

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Inez
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Inez, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inez, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

taking walks and reading and being with the person i am withand just get to know the person i'm with . ilike to know someone very much and listing to them talk and laughting at there jokes i also like to hold hands and just cuddleing up and talking . and just looking at the one i am with and telling them how i feel and showing them kindless , loving,holding them in my arms,and telling the how much i care for them and making love to them all night in any way they wanti let them be in control of it all i like to go skinningdeeping and if he drinks that ok to i want someone to share there dreams with me and make me feel like a wo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. finding someone to love
  2. making a life for us
  3. telling that person how much i care

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate