Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5034490722 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, IA 33 / interior designer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend it camping or running. I also model in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to find someone who is caring. And someone who isn't self-centered. I also like people who don't have a six- pack. I'd like someone who has gained a few extra pounds because I love to cook.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor, I am great at making people laugh. And my friends always notice my straight teeth. (I never had braces.)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "A Child Called It" it was very sad and depressing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family.
  2. My Future Partner.
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I love and care for certain people.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I love spending time with the people that I know and love.